Rifle Paper Co.

Today, I’m obsessing over the designs of Anna Bond, founder and creative director of the Rifle Paper Co. I love her elegant, whimsical illustrations, many of which are cleverly inspired by old-school nature field guides.

Here are a few of my favorites:

rifle paper co 1

rifle paper co 3

rifle paper co 2

rifle paper co 4

I also really admire Anna as a creative entrepreneur. I love, love, love all her products, and you can see her wonderful style stamped on everything. For some reason, I also like that she’s based in Winter Park, Florida, rather than some traditionally glamorous place like New York or Los Angeles. I’d love it if, some day, perhaps in the far future, my own little shop could turn out as lovely as hers.

Images: Rifle Paper Co.

Leave a Reply

