My First Sales!

First SaleLast Friday was a momentous day in the history of the Euclid Street Shop. It was the day that, after what felt like an interminable two weeks since the shop’s grand opening, a very exciting thing happened: I made my first two sales!

That’s right, two sales. On the same day! I have no idea what cosmic force was behind this, but I am so happy! I am so happy I am going to use exclamation points to end three sentences in a row!

Anyway, I shipped the orders on Saturday, but before dropping them off at the post office, I snapped a photo to commemorate the occasion. Now, time to celebrate…by making more cards, of course!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

